Wood Plates

The hand-turned wooden plates of Barefoot Wood Art are not only suitable for your own dining room at home, because they hardly take up any weight in your backpack. For all those who want to do without plastic, steel, aluminium or this like.

The hand-turned wooden plates of Barefoot Wood Art are not only suitable for your own dining room at home, because they hardly take up any weight in your backpack. For all those who want to do... read more »
Close window
Wood Plates

The hand-turned wooden plates of Barefoot Wood Art are not only suitable for your own dining room at home, because they hardly take up any weight in your backpack. For all those who want to do without plastic, steel, aluminium or this like.

Top seller
Holzteller "Levy" #5, Front Wooden plate "Levy" #5
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Wooden plate "Levy" #4 Backside Wooden plate "Levy" #4
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Wood plate "Levy" #3, Front Wooden plate "Levy" #3
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Wooden plate "Levy" #2 Front Wooden plate "Levy" #2
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Close filters
 
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Wooden plate "Levy" #1 Front Wooden plate "Levy" #1
The hand-turned wooden plates "Levy" by Barefoot Wood Art are not only suitable for your own dining room at home, but with its 198 grams it hardly takes up any weight in your backpack. For all those who want to do without plastic, steel,...
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Wooden plate "Levy" #2 Front Wooden plate "Levy" #2
The hand-turned wooden plates "Levy" by Barefoot Wood Art are not only suitable for your own dining room at home, but with its 194 grams it hardly takes up any weight in your backpack. For all those who want to do without plastic, steel,...
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Wood plate "Levy" #3, Front Wooden plate "Levy" #3
The hand-turned wooden plates "Levy" by Barefoot Wood Art are not only suitable for your own dining room at home, but with its 168 grams it hardly takes up any weight in your backpack. For all those who want to do without plastic, steel,...
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Wooden plate "Levy" #4 Backside Wooden plate "Levy" #4
The hand-turned wooden plates "Levy" by Barefoot Wood Art are not only suitable for your own dining room at home, but with its 212 grams it hardly takes up any weight in your backpack. For all those who want to do without plastic, steel,...
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Holzteller "Levy" #5, Front Wooden plate "Levy" #5
The hand-turned wooden plates "Levy" by Barefoot Wood Art are not only suitable for your own dining room at home, but with its 230 grams it hardly takes up any weight in your backpack. For all those who want to do without plastic, steel,...
Content 1 Stück
€13.64 *
Viewed

Teller

Die handgedrechselte Holzteller von Barefoot Wood Art eignen sich nicht nur für das eigene Esszimmer Zuhause, denn sie nehmen kaum Gewicht im Rucksack ein. Für all jene die auf Plastik, Stahl, Aluminium oder Ähnliches verzichten wollen.

Die  handgedrechselte   Holzteller  von  Barefoot Wood Art  eignen sich nicht nur für das eigene Esszimmer Zuhause, denn sie nehmen   kaum Gewicht im Rucksack ein.... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Teller

Die handgedrechselte Holzteller von Barefoot Wood Art eignen sich nicht nur für das eigene Esszimmer Zuhause, denn sie nehmen kaum Gewicht im Rucksack ein. Für all jene die auf Plastik, Stahl, Aluminium oder Ähnliches verzichten wollen.

Topseller
Holzteller "Levy" #3 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #3
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Holzteller "Levy" #5 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #5
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Holzteller "Levy" #4 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #4
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Holzteller "Levy" #2 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #2
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Filter schließen
 
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Holzteller "Levy" #1 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #1
Der von Hand gedrechselte Holzteller “Levy″ von Barefoot Wood Art eignen sich nicht nur für das eigene Esszimmer Zuhause, sondern nimmt mit seinem 198 Gramm kaum Gewicht im Rucksack ein. Für all jene die auf Plastik , Stahl , Aluminium...
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Holzteller "Levy" #2 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #2
Der von Hand gedrechselte Holzteller “Levy″ von Barefoot Wood Art eignen sich nicht nur für das eigene Esszimmer Zuhause, sondern nimmt mit seinem 194 Gramm kaum Gewicht im Rucksack ein. Für all jene die auf Plastik , Stahl , Aluminium...
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Holzteller "Levy" #3 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #3
Der von Hand gedrechselte Holzteller “Levy″ von Barefoot Wood Art eignen sich nicht nur für das eigene Esszimmer Zuhause, sondern nimmt mit seinem 168 Gramm kaum Gewicht im Rucksack ein. Für all jene die auf Plastik , Stahl , Aluminium...
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Holzteller "Levy" #4 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #4
Der von Hand gedrechselte Holzteller “Levy″ von Barefoot Wood Art eignen sich nicht nur für das eigene Esszimmer Zuhause, sondern nimmt mit seinem 212 Gramm kaum Gewicht im Rucksack ein. Für all jene die auf Plastik , Stahl , Aluminium...
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Holzteller "Levy" #5 Vorderseite Holzteller "Levy" #5
Der von Hand gedrechselte Holzteller “Levy″ von Barefoot Wood Art eignen sich nicht nur für das eigene Esszimmer Zuhause, sondern nimmt mit seinem 230 Gramm kaum Gewicht im Rucksack ein. Für all jene die auf Plastik , Stahl , Aluminium...
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,64 € *
Zuletzt angesehen